5 Signs You’re Experiencing Autism Mom Burnout

And What to Do About It


FREE WEBINAR
January 26, 27, & February 3
1 PM Eastern/12 PM Central/6 PM London (GMT)

Sign Up Now
Brigitte Shipman Autism Mom Coach

Can't attend live? No worries! Sign up and get video replay via email.

During this live webinar, you will learn:

What's keeping you stuck in burnout

How to release heavy emotions like grief, fear & anger

How to work with fearful thoughts about the future

How to shift from burnout to feeling calm & lighter

What you can do to feel more supported

How to create balance in your life


Sign Up Now

Meet the Presenter

Brigitte Shipman autism mom coach

Brigitte Shipman

Brigitte Shipman is an autism mom with a mission to spread hope, love, and inspiration to anyone living or raising a child with autism as well as raise autism awareness in the neurotypical world. She is a certified life coach working with autism moms to help them shift from burnout to having more joy and balance in their life. She is also a creator and host of The Mother's Guide Through Autism Podcast where she shares her experience and insight of raising a son with autism and interviews other autism moms and experts in the field to share their knowledge and expertise.

Choose Your Date

TUESDAY

January 26, 2021

1 PM ET/12 PM CT/6 PM GMT

WEDNESDAY

January 27, 2021

1 PM ET/12 PM CT/6 PM GMT

WEDNESDAY

February 3, 2021

1 PM ET/12 PM CT/6 PM GMT